Forbush Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Spring Sports » Baseball

Baseball

2018-2019 Forbush Middle Baseball Schedule

 

Admission pay has changed for Adults:  $5 for Adults, $2 for Students

 

Monday  March 11 Elkin Away 4:00
Thursday March 14 North Wilkes Home 4:30
Monday March 18 Elkin Home 4:30
Thursday March 21 Alleghany Away 4:30
Monday March 25 West Wilkes Away 4:30
Thursday March 28 Starmount Home 4:30
Monday April 1 Central Wilkes Away 4:30
Thursday  April 4 East Wilkes Home 4:30
Monday  April 8 Ashe Away 4:30
Tuesday  April 9 Ellis  Away  4:30
Thursday April 11 Open    
Monday April 22 Open    
Tuesday  May 23 South Davie Away 4:30
Thursday April 25 Alleghany Home 4:30
Monday  April 29 Ashe Home 4:30
Thursday May 2 Starmount Away 4:30
Thur, Sat, Mon May 9, 11, 13 Conf. Tour. Begins