Forbush Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Spring Sports » Baseball

Baseball

2017-2018 Forbush Middle 7th Grade Baseball Schedule

 

Admission pay has changed for Adults:  $5 for Adults, $2 for Students

 

Thursday March 15 North Wilkes Home 4:00
Monday March 19 East Wilkes Away 4:30
Thursday March 22 Elkin Away 4:00
Monday March 26 Starmount Home 4:00
Thursday March 29 East Wilkes Home 4:00
Monday April 9 North Davie Away 4:30
Thursday April 12 Starmount Away 4:00
Wednesday April 18 Central Wilkes Home 4:00
Thursday April 19 Elkin Home 4:00
Monday April 23 Open    
Thursday April 26 Open    
Monday April 30 Alleghany Away 4:00
Wednesday May 2 West Wilkes Away 4:00
Thursday May 3 North Davie Home 4:30
Tuesday May 8 Ellis Home 4:30
Thursday May 10 Conf. Tour. Begins WWMS