Forbush Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

8th Grade Basketball

2017-2018 Forbush Middle 8th Grade Basketball Schedule
 
Admission pay has changed for Adults:  $5 for Adults, $2 for Students 
 
 
Thursday Nov. 16 West Wilkes Away 4:30
Monday Nov. 27 South Davie Home 4:30
Thursday Nov. 28 Elkin Away 4:00
Saturday Dec. 2 Starmount Home 5:30
Monday Dec. 4 East Wilkes Home 4:30
Thursday Dec. 7 Central Wilkes Away 4:30
Monday Dec. 11 Alleghany Away 4:30
Thursday Dec. 14 East Wilkes Away 4:30
Monday Dec. 18 North Wilkes Home 4:30
Thursday Dec. 21 Open    
Monday Jan. 8 North Davie Home 4:30
Thursday Jan. 11 Ashe Away 4:30
Saturday Jan. 20 Starmount Away 5:30
Monday Jan. 22 Central Wilkes  Home 4:30
Thursday Jan. 25 North Wilkes Away 4:30
Monday Jan. 29 Elkin Home 4:00
 
The following is the 8th grade conference basketball tournament:
8th Grade boys #1 seed will play Ashe Co. tomorrow at 5:15pm
8th Grade Girls #3 seed also will play Ashe Saturday at 2:15pm
All games at Central Wilkes Middle School