Forbush Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

Girls Soccer

2019 FMS Girls Soccer Schedule

 

Admission:  $5 for Adults, $2 for Students

 

 

Tuesday Sept 3 Open   4:30
Thursday Sept 5 Open   4:30
Monday Sept 9 North Wilkes Home 4:30
Thursday Sept 12 Open   4:30
Monday Sept 16 Open    
Thursday Sept 19 West Wilkes Home 4:30
Monday Sept 23 Starmount Home 4:30
Thursday Sept 26 Central Wilkes Home 4:30
Monday Sept 30 East Wilkes Home 4:30
Thursday Oct 3 Ashe Away 4:30
Monday Oct 7 West Wilkes Away 4:30
Thursday Oct 10 Central Wilkes Away 4:30
Monday Oct 14 Open    
Thursday Oct 17 Ashe Home 4:30
Monday Oct 21 Starmount Away 4:30