Forbush Middle

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

School Improvement Team

The main purpose of the School Improvement Team is to take a balcony view of the school. The group assists the principal in making decisions to govern the school, which allows for shared decision making. The team's focus is on learning and continuous improvement for FMS.

2018-2019 SIT Members

  • Becky Beamguard (media) - chair
  • Beth Figuracion (guidance) - clerk
  • Jill Logan (principal)
  • Mike McCann (assistant principal)
  • Bradley Baldwin (math)
  • Janet Baity (science)
  • Allen Howell (social studies)
  • Nick Webb (science)
  • Nathan Handy (elective)

Notes from each month’s meeting will be posted on the website as they become available.